1 800 222 6872

Dan Berglund/Henrik Schwarz/Bugge Wesseltoft: Trialogue [Digipak]

Track List

>Headbanger Polka
>Movement Eleven
>Take a Quick Break
>Movement Seventeen
>This Is My Day
>Round Midnight

Album Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) (p.96) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The tension slowly builds as melodic fragments gently but insistently repeat, with electro and acoustic textures changing kaleidoscopically."

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan Berglund (double bass); Henrik Schwarz (percussion, computer); Bugge Wesseltoft (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, synthesizer, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Bo Kondren; Henrik Schwarz.

Recording information: Philharmonie Luxebourg (02/2014); Schloss Elmau (02/2014); Philharmonie Luxebourg (06/2013); Schloss Elmau (06/2013).

Illustrator: Ueding.

Arranger: Bugge Wesseltoft.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product