1 800 222 6872

Bruce Foxton: Smash the Clock *

Track List

>Now the Time Has Come
>Round & Round
>Pictures & Diamonds
>Sunday Morning
>Full Circle
>Smash the Clock
>Back Street, Dead Street
>Writing on the Wall
>There Are Times (To Make Me Happy)
>Alright Now
>Running Away From You
>50 Yards Down Sandy Lane

Album Notes

Photographers: Derek d'Souza; Warren Meadows.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review