1 800 222 6872

Electric Guitars: String Fever [Digipak]

Track List

>String Fever
>White Flag
>Running Out of Time
>Let It Rock
>Day Off
>She Wants My Guitar - (featuring Ida Corr)
>Follow Your Heart
>Finally Me
>Thinner the Eyebrow the Crazier the Woman, The
>Man From Outer Space, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Soren Andersen (vocals, electric guitar, slide guitar); Mika Vandborg (vocals, electric guitar); Morten Hellborn (drums, percussion, background vocals); Peter Kjobsted (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Soren Andersen.

Recording information: Medley Studio B.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review