1 800 222 6872

The Brothers Comatose: City Painted Gold [Digipak]

Track List

>City Painted Gold
>Tops of the Trees
>Knoxville Foxhole
>She's a Hurricane
>Way the West Was Won, The
>Black Light Moon
>Dance Upon Your Grave

Album Notes

Personnel: Ben Morrison (vocals, guitar, resonator guitar, percussion, background vocals); Alex Morrison (vocals, banjo, mandolin, background vocals); Ryan Avellone (guitar, mandolin, percussion); Josh Rabie (guitar, fiddle, harmonica, background vocals); Philip Brezina (fiddle); Cian Riordan (percussion); Chloe Tietjen, Erika Tietjen, Rachel Tietjen, Giovanni Benedetti (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Cian Riordan.

Recording information: Barefoot Recording, Hollywood, CA; Panoramic House, Stinson Beach, CA; Prairie Sun, Cotati, CA; Tiny Telephone, San Francisco, CA.

Photographers: Ryan Avellone; Jessie McCall; Lili Arnold.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review