1 800 222 6872

John David Schrader: 21 Summers

Track List

>Thick as Blood
>Church of Me
>No Hero
>One More Thing
>Coming Around Again
>Not Satisfied
>If I Only Knew
>I Don't Mind
>One Day
>Waiting on the Sun

Album Notes

Personnel: John David Schrader (vocals, acoustic guitar, strings, piano, keyboards, drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: John David Schrader.

Recording information: JLS Sound, NY.

Photographers: John David Schrader; Maridyth Schrader.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review