1 800 222 6872

Raphael Wressnig: In Between [Digipak]

Track List

>Hello Birdie
>Fancy Free
>Party At the Zoo
>Dance On the Volcano
>Vinny's Blues

Album Notes

Personnel: Raphael Wressnig (Hammond b-3 organ); Georg Jantscher (guitar); Lukas Knöfler (drums).

Audio Mixer: Günther "Gingi-the Hawk" Kolmann.

Photographer: Werner Maresch.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review