1 800 222 6872

Rich Robinson (Black Crowes): Woodstock Sessions, Vol. 3 [Digipak]

Track List

>Giving Key, The
>Gone Away
>By the Light of the Sunset Moon
>I Have a Feeling
>Laila, Pt. 2
>One Cylinder
>Bye Bye Baby
>Answers (Action Direction)
>I Know You
>Lost and Found
>Oh! Sweet Nuthin'
>Got to Get Better in a Little While - (previously unreleased)

Album Notes

Personnel: Rich Robinson (vocals, guitar); Dan Wistrom (guitar, background vocals); Matt Slocum (keyboards); Joe Magistro (drums, background vocals); Ted Pecchio (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Chris Bittner; Kevin Salem; Michael Birnbaum.

Liner Note Authors: Chuck Armstrong; Rich Robinson .

Recording information: Applehead Recording (05/31/2014/01/06/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review