1 800 222 6872

Pepper: Ohana [Digipak] *

Track List

>Start You Up
>Invite, The
>Never Ending Summer
>Big Mistake
>Perfect Stranger

Album Notes

Personnel: Kaleo Wassman (vocals, guitar); Bret Bollinger (vocals); Yesod Williams (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mark Needham.

Recording information: Kona Inn Recording, Redondo Beach, CA; Kona Inn Recording, Redondo, Beach, CA.

Photographer: Mark Ley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review