1 800 222 6872

Mike Wheeler/Mike Wheeler Band: Turn Up

Track List

>Sweet Girl
>You Won't Do Right
>Brand New Cadillac
>Talking to Myself
>Turn Up!!
>Nothing Lasts Forever
>I Can't Do That
>Living My Dream
>Blind Man Can See, A
>That's What Love Will Make You Do
>I'm Hooked
>Sad State of the World

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Wheeler (vocals, guitar); Hank Ford (tenor saxophone); Kenny Anderson (trumpet); Brian James (keyboards); Cleo Cole (drums).

Audio Mixers: Dave Katzman; Steve Wagner .

Liner Note Author: Steve Wagner .

Recording information: Riverside Studio (12/18/2015/12/19/2015).

Photographer: Chris Monaghan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review