1 800 222 6872

Stian Westerhus: Amputation

Track List

>Kings Never Sleep
>Sinking Ships
>How Long
>Amputation, Pt. 1
>Infectious Decay
>Amputation, Pt. 2

Album Notes

Personnel: Stian Westerhus (electric guitar, drum machine).

Audio Mixer: Stian Westerhus.

Recording information: Pitch Black Star Spangled Studio, Notam (2015); Vigeland's Mausoleum, Oslo (2015).

Photographer: CF Wesenberg.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review