1 800 222 6872

Kris Allen (American Idol): Letting You In [Digipak] *

Track List

>Love Will Find You
>Time Will Come
>Faster Shoes
>If We Keep Doing Nothing
>Way Up High
>Feeling This Way
>Letting You In
>I Remember You

Album Reviews:

Entertainment Weekly - "His honeyed vocals, a fine instrument that's oddly reminiscent of Brit breakout James Bay, gooses these tunes along fine enough..."

Album Notes

Personnel: Todd Lombardo (acoustic guitar); Kris Donegan (electric guitar); Zach Casebolt (violin); Cara Fox (cello); Ian Fitchuk (keyboards, synthesizer, drums, percussion, programming); Konrad Snyder (programming).

Audio Mixer: Konrad Snyder.

Recording information: The Study, Nashville, TN; The Toy Box, Nashville, TN; Townsend Sound, Franklin, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review