1 800 222 6872

Cypecore: Identity [Digipak]

Track List

>Saint of Zion
>Where the World Makes Sense
>My Confession
>Hollow Peace
>New Dawn, A
>Abyss, The
>Void, The
>Hills Have Eyes, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Nils Lesser (guitar); Tobias Derer (drums).

Audio Mixer: Nils Lesser.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review