1 800 222 6872

Nadja: SV

Track List


Album Notes

Personnel: Aidan Baker (vocals, guitar, drum machine); Leah Buckareff (vocals).

Recording information: Broken Spine Studios, Berlin (2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product