1 800 222 6872

Tortusa: I Know This Place: The Eivind Aarset Collages

Track List

>I Know This Place
>This Again
>Selective Hindsight
>Maybe You Still Do
>There's So Much Static
>It's All Downhill From Here
>I Hear Myself in the Silence
>Take It From Here

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Steven Bishop; Tortusa.

Photographer: Tortusa.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review