1 800 222 6872

Emily Smith: A Different Life

Track List

>Bonny Labouring Boy
>Always A Smile
>Edward Of Morton
>Tressle Bridge
>Strong Winds For Autumn
>When We Go To Town
>It Fell About The Martinmas
>Bonny Baby Kate
>Lochmaben Harper
>Lowlands Of Holland
>Salt Necklace
>Far O'er The Forth


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review