1 800 222 6872

Lucy (Techno): Self Mythology [Digipak]

Track List

>Baba Yaga's Hut
>Dissonance Emancipation
>Vibrations of a Circular Membrane
>Selfless Act, A
>Meetings With Remarkable Entities
>Millennia Old Adversary, A
>She-Wolf Night Mourning
>Canticle of Creatures

Album Notes

Personnel: Lucy (synthesizer, drums); Jon Jacobs ( Guitar/Flute) (guitar, flute); Luca Mortellaro (synthesizer, drums).

Arrangers: Luca Mortellaro; Lucy .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review