1 800 222 6872

David Myles: Here Now [EP] *

Track List

>It Don't Matter
>Where Do I Belong
>Quiet After Violence
>Don't Leave It Up to Me
>Doctor, Doctor
>Learning to Love

Album Notes

Personnel: David Myles (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, trumpet, piano); Classified (piano, keyboards, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Dan Weston.

Photographer: Riley Smith.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review