1 800 222 6872

Grand Magus: Sword Songs *

Track List

>Freja's Choice
>Forged in Iron-Crowned in Steel
>Born for Battle (Black Dog of Brocéliande)
>Master of the Land
>Last One to Fall
>Frost and Fire
>Hugr [Instrumental]
>Everyday There's a Battle to Fight

Album Notes

Personnel: Janne Christoffersson (vocals, guitar); Nico Elgstrand (acoustic guitar); Ludwig Witt (drums); Mats Skinner (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Roberto Laghi.

Recording information: Studio Supa, Stockholm, Sweden (2015-2016); Top Floor Studios, Gothenburg, Sweden (2015-2016).

Photographer: Severin Schweiger.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review