1 800 222 6872

M.A.K.U. Soundsystem: Mezcla

Track List

>Thank You Thank You
>Let It Go
>Inevitable, La
>Haitiana, La
>What Do You Wish For
>Happy Hour
>De Barrio

Album Notes

Personnel: Juan Ospina (vocals, electric bass); Liliana Conde (vocals, tambora, percussion); Camilo Rodriguez (electric guitar, background vocals); Isaiah Richardson Jr. (clarinet, saxophone); Robert Stringer (trombone); Felipe Quiroz (keyboards, synthesizer); Andrés Jiménez (drums, background vocals); Morris Canate (percussion, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Victor Rice.

Recording information: The Creamery Studio, Brooklyn, NY.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review