1 800 222 6872

Magnet Animals: Butterfly Killer [Digipak]

Track List

>Headphone Girls
>Martha Fever
>Baby Gods
>Butterfly Killer
>I Give Up and Love Somebody
>State of My Face
>Bill Borroughs
>Little John the Liar
>Igual, Pero Peor

Album Notes

Personnel: Todd Clouser (vocals, guitar); Eyal Maoz (guitar); Jorge Servin (drums).

Audio Mixer: James Dellacoma.

Recording information: 3010 Estudio, Mexico City, MX.

Photographer: Mario Rodriguez .

Arrangers: Magnet Animals; Shanir Ezra Blumenkranz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review