1 800 222 6872

Oji & the Ascension Team: Technoetics

Track List

>Interactive Virtual Auditory Application
>Paradigm Shift
>Channeling Sun Ra
>C6. Au'79
>Her Metamorphosis
>We Speak N' Tones!
>Rhythmic Cognition Theory, Pt. 1
>Hunters Point Sundial
>We Built This Ship Out of Sound
>Whispering Winds of Invisible Friends
>Made of Love
>Rhythmic Cognition Theory, Pt. 2

Album Notes

Personnel: The Ascension Team (vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review