1 800 222 6872

Tiny Moving Parts: Celebrate [Digipak] *

Track List

>Good Enough
>Happy Birthday
>Common Cold
>Stay Warm
>Breathe Deep

Album Notes

Personnel: Dylan Mattheisen (vocals, guitar); Matthew Chevalier (vocals); Billy Chevalier (drums).

Audio Mixer: Vince Ratti.

Recording information: The Warming House, Blaine, Minnesota (09/09/2015-10/11/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review