1 800 222 6872

Todd Mosby: On Eagle Mountain [Digipak]

Track List

>Spirit of the Mountain
>Eagle Mountain
>Falling Light
>Colorado, Missouri
>Jack's Fork
>Spirit Dancer
>Ode to Joe
>Moon Song
>Mountain Lullaby
>Star Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Todd Mosby (guitar, acoustic bass); Noah Wilding (vocals); Charlie Bisharat (violin); Eugene Friesen (cello); Jill Haley (English horn); Premik Russell Tubbs (woodwinds, EWI); Michael Manring (fretless bass); Will Ackerman (rainsticks); Jeff Haynes (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Tom Eaton .

Recording information: Imaginary Road Studios, Windham County, Vermont.

Photographer: Jerry Jr. Naunheim.

Arranger: Will Ackerman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review