1 800 222 6872

Full Blast: Risc [Slipcase]

Track List

>Try Kraka
>Cafe Ingrid
>Doss House
>Garnison Lane
>Schwarzspanier Street

Album Notes

Personnel: Peter Brötzmann (reeds); Marino Pliakas (electric bass); Michael Wertmüller (drums); Gerd Rische (electronics).

Audio Mixer: Gareth Jones .

Recording information: Garnison 7, Vienna (03/2015).

Photographer: Yaroslow Tymcyshyn.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product