1 800 222 6872

DJ Pain 1/Sole (Anticon): Nihilismo [Digipak]

Track List

>Generation Fucked - (featuring Church Fire)
>Too Small to Fail
>Capitalism Is Tearing Us Apart - (featuring Decomposure)
>Extinction Event
>Hostage Crisis - (featuring Chris Hannah/Scott Crow)
>National Bird
>My Brand
>Self Destruct - (featuring The Delta Mirror)
>Walk the Plank - (featuring Jah Boogie)
>Exodus - (featuring Ceschi)
>Our Words
>Battle of Human

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Joey V.

Liner Note Author: Franco Berardi Heroes.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review