1 800 222 6872

The Soft Hills: Go Under *

Track List

>Crystal Children
>House of Bees
>Midnight Thieves
>Business as Usual
>700 Feet
>Heavy Head
>Dragon Fly, The
>My Time
>Climbing Rabbit Hill
>Outside Time

Album Notes

Personnel: Garrett Hobba (vocals, guitar, keyboards, drum programming); Shane Graham (drums).

Audio Mixer: Guy Massey.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review