1 800 222 6872

Nick Pride & the Pimptones/Nick Pride/The Pimptones: Go Deep

Track List

>What the Heart Wants
>Sweetness and Light
>Give It to Me
>If You Ain't
>Baby Can We Start Again
>Don't Break Her Heart
>Put Your Arms Around Me
>Gotta Leave the Lady Alone
>Good Day
>Nothing But the Good Times

Album Notes

Personnel: Nick Pride & the Pimptones (background vocals); Beth Macari (vocals); Nick Pride (guitar); Alex Saxon (flute, alto saxophone); Keith Nicholson (trumpet, flugelhorn); Oscar Cassidy (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Nick Pride.

Recording information: Loft Recording Studios, Newcastle Upon Tyne.

Photographers: Lee Bowman; Dan Alecks.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review