1 800 222 6872

Masked Intruder (Hardcore Punk): Love and Other Crimes [EP]

Track List

>Take What I Want
>First Star Tonight
>Beyond a Shadow of a Doubt
>Running From the Cops
>Still Always on My Mind
>If Only

Album Notes

Personnel: Jake Boyardi (guitar, background vocals); Andrew Roemer (drums); Jason Kalsow (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Stephen Egerton.

Recording information: Moathouse Studio, Gainseville, FL.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review