1 800 222 6872

Moon Hooch: Red Sky [Digipak] *

Track List

>Red Sky
>That's What They Say
>Sunken Ship
>Low 5
>On the Sun
>Booty House
>Something Else
>Rough Sex
>Thought, The
>Alien Invasion
>Broken Tooth

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Wilbur (vocals, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone, bass saxophone); Wenzl McGowen (contrabass clarinet, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); James Muschler (drum set, tabla).

Audio Mixer: John Davis .

Recording information: The Bunker Studio, Brooklyn, NY.

Illustrator: Ari Michael Warner.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review