1 800 222 6872

Jenks Miller/Rose Cross Nc: Blues from What *

Track List

>Reaching Never Reaching
>Yellowtail (Blues From What)
>From Nothing to What
>Scrying in Water

Album Notes

Personnel: Elysse Miller (keyboards); Yan Westerlund (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Jenks Miller.

Recording information: The Chateau.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review