1 800 222 6872

The Broadcast: From the Horizon [Blister]

Track List

>Double Down
>Sign It Off
>On the Edge
>Electric Light
>Every Step
>Eyes of a Woman
>Bring It on Home
>Battle Cry
>From the Horizon

Album Notes

Personnel: Caitlin Krisko (vocals); Aaron Austin (guitar); John Ginty (keyboards); Michael W. Davis (drums); Tyler Housholder (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Jim Scott .

Recording information: Plyrz Studios, Santa Clarita, CA.

Photographer: Jenn Ross.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review