1 800 222 6872

Denner/Shermann/Hank Shermann/Michael Denner: Masters of Evil

Track List

>Angel's Blood
>Son of Satan
>Wolf Feeds at Night, The
>Pentagram and the Cross
>Masters of Evil
>Servants of Dagon
>Escape From Hell
>Baroness, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Hank Shermann (guitar); Michael Denner (guitar); Sean Peck (vocals); Snowy Shaw (drums).

Audio Mixer: Arnold Lindberg.

Recording information: Alden Audio, Denver, Colorado; Hell Destroyer Studios, Encinitas, California; Savage Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark; Sound Industry Studio, Gothenburg, Sweden.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review