1 800 222 6872

Steinar Aadnekvam: Freedoms Trio [Slipcase] *

Track List

>State of My Own, A
>Vhuya Ka Mina (29th of April)
>Modern Information
>Sweet Are the Lies You've Been Telling Me
>Terra Mae
>Very Troubled Dogs
>Vem Nao Vem
>Mikombelo (Prayer)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Kalle Persson.

Liner Note Author: Steinar Aadnekvam.

Recording information: Studio Barxeta, Spain (11/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review