1 800 222 6872

Steve Vai: Modern Primitive/Passion & Warfare [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Bop! - (featuring Mohini Dey)
>Dark Matter
>Mighty Messengers
>Lost Chord, The
>Fast Note People
>And We Are One
>Never Forever
>Lights Are On
>No Pockets
>Pink and Blows Over, Pt. 1
>Pink and Blows Over, Pt. 2
>Pink and Blows Over, Pt. 3
>Erotic Nightmares
>Animal, The
>Riddle, The
>Ballerina 12/24
>For the Love of God
>Audience Is Listening, The
>I Would Love To
>Blue Powder
>Greasy Kid's Stuff [Mixed Twelve]
>Alien Water Kiss
>Love Secrets
>Lovely Elixir
>And We Are One [Alternate Solo No. 2]
>As Above [SV Demo]
>So Below [Niels Bye Nielsen Orchestration]

Album Notes

Recording information: The Mothership, Hollywood, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product