1 800 222 6872

Original Soundtrack: Captain Fantastic [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Track List

>Boy 1904 - Jónsi & Alex
>Sweet Child O Mine - Philip Klein/Kirk Ross/George Mackay/Samantha Isler/Annalise Basso/Nicholas Hamilton/Viggo Mortensen
>Scotland the Braver - David Delhomme/Kirk Ross/Murray Huggins/Brian Tichy
>I Shall Be Released - David Delhomme/Jeff Thall/Tyra Juliette/Kirk Ross/Steven Wolf
>Rain Plans - Israel Nash
>Goldberg Variations; BWV 988, Variation 30 a 1 Clav. Quodlibet - Glenn Gould
>Unaccompanied Cello Suite No. 4 in E-Flat Major, BWV 1010 Prélude - Yo-Yo Ma
>Varoeldur - Sigur Rós
>My Heart Will Go On - The O'Neill Brothers
>Goldberg Variations - Kirk Ross

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex Somers (guitar, piano, harmonium, Mellotron, drums, percussion, sampler); Olafur Björn Olafsson (guitar, piano, harmonium, vibraphone, gong); Amiina (strings).

Audio Mixers: Alex Somers; Andy Bradfield.

Recording information: Sundlaugin Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review