1 800 222 6872

Cane Hill: Smile

Track List

>(The New) Jesus
>True Love
>St. Veronica
>Fountain of Youth
>Cream Pie
>You're So Wonderful
>Ugly Model Mannequin
>Strange Candy

Album Notes

Personnel: Elijah Witt Hensel (vocals); James Barnett (guitar); Devin Clarke (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jeff Dunne.

Recording information: Hurley Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review