1 800 222 6872

The Fringe (Trio): Fringe [Blister]

Track List

>Opening Day
>Second or Two, A
>My Greatest Invention
>Snake Eyes
>Yours to Steal

Album Notes

Personnel: Randy Mcstine (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Nick D'Virgilio (vocals, drums); Jonas Reingold (keyboards, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Mark Hornsby.

Recording information: Sweetwater Studios, Fort Wayne, IN.

Illustrator: Hugh Syme.

Photographer: Erick Anderson .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review