1 800 222 6872

Matt Criscuolo: Dialogue

Track List

>Dialogue, The
>Child's Dream, A
>Giant Steps
>Prelude to a Kiss
>West Haven Knock Around
>Ronnie's Tune

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Criscuolo (saxophone); Tony Purrone (guitar); Will Calhoun (drums).

Audio Mixer: Vic Steffens.

Liner Note Author: Matt Criscuolo.

Recording information: Horizon Music Group.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review