1 800 222 6872

Meshiaak (Australia): Alliance of Thieves

Track List

>Chronicles of the Dead
>It Burns at Both Ends
>I Am Among You
>Drowning, Fading, Falling
>At the Edge of the World
>Last Breath Taken
>Alliance of Thieves
>Death of an Anthem

Album Notes

Personnel: Dean Wells, Danny Camilleri (vocals, guitar); Jon Dette (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jacob Hansen.

Recording information: Jingletown Recording Studios, Oakland, CA; Wells Productions, Melbourne, Australia.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review