1 800 222 6872

My Regime: Dogmas [Digipak]

Track List

>Black Stone, A
>Mind the Gap
>Darkness Will Arise
>Electric Nightingale
>Agony in the Garden
>Suicide Christ
>Butcher of la Cabana, The
>Cuba Libre
>Clean with Fire
>Fake Breeze of Summer, The
>Ghost, The
>Get in Line

Album Notes

Personnel: Marvin Karenius (guitar); Bob Ruben (drums).

Audio Mixer: Limme Johnsson.

Recording information: Mansarda Studio HBG.

Photographer: Sarah Schagerström.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review