1 800 222 6872

Lakuta: Brothers & Sisters

Track List

>Bata Boy
>Rice & Peace
>So Sue Us
>Lose Yourself
>Mr Serious
>Fear Go Running
>Ultimate Robot

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Matt Foster.

Recording information: Brighton Electric Recording Company.

Photographer: Chris Bulezuik.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review