1 800 222 6872

The Mustangs: The Best of the Mustangs [Trapeze]

Track List

>Double Headed Romeo
>Empty Bottle
>Can't Find a Lover
>Over Too Soon
>What Are You Trying to Say?
>Nothing Stays the Same
>Put Your Money on Me
>Honey Rock
>Precious Time
>Line, The
>Find Your Love
>When God Met the Devil
>Too Late for Changing
>Yours Sincerely
>I'll Meet You Anytime
>In Need of You

Album Notes

Personnel: Adam Norsworthy (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Ben McKeown (vocals, bass guitar); Derek Kingaby (harp); Jon Bartley (drums, background vocals).

Audio Remasterer: John Cooper .

Liner Note Author: Mike Rivers .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review