1 800 222 6872

Twelve Foot Ninja: Outlier *

Track List

>One Hand Killing
>Post Mortem
>Point of You
>Dig for Bones

Album Notes

Personnel: Kin Etik (vocals); Rohan Hayes, Steve MacKay (guitar); Shane "Russell" (drums).

Audio Mixer: Forrester Savell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review