1 800 222 6872

Hans Sturm/Sylvain Rabbath/Tom Larson (Piano): A Day in Paris [Digipak]

Track List

>Brownian Motion
>Lucid, Pt. 1
>Lucid, Pt. 2
>Blanton Hymn
>Vamp Ires
>Rabbath Concerto No. 2

Album Notes

Personnel: Tom Larson (piano); Hans Strum (double bass).

Audio Mixer: Tom Larson .

Liner Note Author: Neil Tesser.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review