1 800 222 6872

Gaither Vocal Band (Group): Better Together *

Track List

>Working on a Building
>Led Out of Bondage
>Heart O' Mine
>When He Set Me Free
>But I Need You More
>Dig a Little Deeper in God's Love
>Moses Smote the Water
>We'll Talk It Over
>Didn't It Rain
>You've Got a Friend
>Better Together
>Walk on the Water

Album Notes

Personnel: David Phelps (vocals, tenor saxophone); Mark Capps, Ben Isaacs, Chad Evans (vocals); Kevin Moore (acoustic guitar, mandolin, fiddle); Kevin Williams (acoustic guitar); Kenny Greenburg (electric guitar); Karen Winkelmann, Zeneba Bowers, Janet Darnall, Conni Ellisor, Allison Hoffman, Mary Kathryn Van Osdale (violin); Elizabeth Lamb, Chris Farrell , Jim Grosjean (viola); Keith Nicholas, Kevin Bat (cello); Wes Hampton (tenor saxophone); Matthew Holt (piano, Wurlitzer organ); Jason Webb (organ); Greg Ritchie, Tony Creasman (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Mark Capps.

Recording information: Gaither Studios; Skaggs Place Studio; Sound Kitchen; The Tracking room.

Photographer: Lee Steffen .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review