1 800 222 6872

The Nopes: Never Heard of It [Digipak]

Track List

>I Hate Living in the City
>Full Time Greeter
>Duran Duran Duran
>Poetry in Motion

Album Notes

Personnel: Kevin Sweeney, Alex Petralia (vocals); Eagret Hansen (guitar); Gabe Simmons (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jack Shirley.

Recording information: The Atomic Garden.

Photographer: Andrew Zhou.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review