1 800 222 6872

Desert Near the End: Theater of War

Track List

>Ashes Descent
>Faces in the Dark
>Point of No Return
>Under Blackened Skies
>Martyr's Birth, A
>Season of the Sun
>Theater of War
>At the Shores

Album Notes

Personnel: Alexandros Papandreou (vocals); Thanos Kollintzogiannakis (guitar); Akis Prasinikas (bass guitar, programming).

Audio Mixer: Tue Madsen.

Recording information: Eventide Studio.

Photographer: Nikos Mylonas.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review