1 800 222 6872

Sacred Steel: Heavy Metal Sacrifice

Track List

>(Intro) Glory Ride
>Heavy Metal Sacrifice
>Sign of the Skull, The
>Hail the Godz of War
>Vulture Priest
>Children of the Sky
>Let There Be Steel
>Chaos Unleashed
>Dead Walk the Earth, The
>Beyond the Gates of Nineveh
>Iron Donkey

Album Notes

Personnel: Gerrit P. Mutz (vocals); Jonas Khalil, Jens Sonnenberg (guitar); Mathias Straub (drums).

Audio Mixer: Christian Schmid.

Recording information: Music Factory Studio, Waltenhofen, Germany (02/2016).

Photographer: Matthias Leiss.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review