1 800 222 6872

Nils Bech: Echo [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Too Little Too Late
>Glimpse of Hope
>Please Stay
>Drip, Drip
>Let Go
>Sudden Sickness, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Nils Bech (vocals); Jorgen Karlstrom (grand piano).

Audio Mixer: Chris Tabron.

Recording information: Sentralen.

Photographers: Vegard Kleven; Flavio Karrer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review