1 800 222 6872

Allen Tate: Sleepwalker

Track List

>Being Alone
>Don't Choke
>Wrapped Up
>Keeping You Awake
>I Don't Think About It
>YDNF (Young Dumb Numb Fun)
>At Ease

Album Notes

Personnel: Allen Tate (vocals, guitar); Tyler McDiarmid (guitar); Chris Misch (trombone); Ellis Ludwig-Leone (piano, keyboards); Michael Hanf (drums).

Audio Mixer: Matty Green.

Photographer: Allen Tate.

Arranger: Ellis Ludwig-Leone.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review